CCA Volunteer Opportunities
Tutors

Tutoring 2019-2020

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Cornerstone Crossroads Academy
2815 S. Ervay Street,, Dallas, TX 75215

Created by:   Cornerstone Crossroads Academy
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
11/14/2019 (Thu.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cassie Partin
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
Jake Sigler
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) 11:00am - 12:30pm  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service