CCA Volunteer Opportunities
Tutors

Tutoring 2019-2020

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Cornerstone Crossroads Academy
2815 S. Ervay Street,, Dallas, TX 75215

Created by:   Cornerstone Crossroads Academy
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
08/26/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Katie Knott
08/27/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
08/28/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
08/29/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Logan Cornelius
09/03/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
09/04/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Logan Cornelius
09/09/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Katie Knott
09/10/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
09/11/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
09/12/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Katie Knott
09/16/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
09/17/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
09/18/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
09/19/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Katie Knott
09/23/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Katie Knott
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
09/24/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Katie Knott
09/25/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
09/30/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
10/01/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Katie Knott
10/03/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Katie Knott
10/07/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
10/14/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
10/17/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
10/21/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
10/23/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/05/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/11/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Keara Keith
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Tutor (5)

 
2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Tutor (5)

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service