Acolytes and Readers

acolyte sign up Feb. through Easter

Created by:   sarah gibson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (AKDT) Available Slot
02/03/2019 (Sun.) sanctuary  9:30am - 10:00am  

youth reader

 

acolyte (2)

 

youth reader

 
02/10/2019 (Sun.) sanctuary  9:30am - 10:00am  

youth reader

 
Heather Dohrmann
Lenae Dohrmann

acolyte (2)

 
02/17/2019 (Sun.) sanctuary  9:30am - 10:00am  

youth reader

 

acolyte (2)

 
02/24/2019 (Sun.) sanctuary  9:30am - 10:00am  

youth reader

 

acolyte (2)

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.) sanctuary  9:30am - 10:00am  

youth reader

 

acolyte (2)

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.) sanctuary  9:30am - 10:00am  

youth reader

 
Heather Dohrmann
Lenae Dohrmann

acolyte (2)

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.) sanctuary  9:30am - 10:00am  

youth reader

 

acolyte (2)

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.) sanctuary  9:30am - 10:00am  

youth reader

 

acolyte (2)

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.) sanctuary  9:30am - 10:00am  

youth reader

 

acolyte (2)

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.) sanctuary  9:30am - 10:00am  

youth reader

 

acolyte (2)

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.) sanctuary  9:30am - 10:00am  

youth reader

 

acolyte (2)

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.) Fellowship Hall Maundy Thursday  6:00pm - 7:15pm  

youth reader

 

acolyte (2)

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.) sanctuary Early Easter service  8:30am - 9:30am  

youth reader

 

acolyte (2)

 
sanctuary Late Easter service  10:30am - 11:30am  

youth reader

 

acolyte (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home