Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
CUCC St. Charles

Sunday Service Flower Donations

If you would like to donate flowers to beautify our stage or commemorate an event, please sign up for a Sunday.  You will be contacted by the office to confirm details. 

Created by:   Anne Ferguson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Donate Flowers for Service
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
Sandy Mohn
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
Anne Graham
In loving memory of Bob Graham from his family,Anne, Jeff and Mindy
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
Sue Palansky
Susie’s 70th Birthday on June 4th.
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
Steve Wascher
For Kim & Steve Wascher's 24th Wedding Anniversary!!
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers for Service

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |