Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
HCA Families

HCA Recess Duty Sign Up 2020-2021

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Holy Cross
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
10/01/2020 (Thu.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
10/05/2020 (Mon.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
Francoise Damus
10/06/2020 (Tue.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
Jeannine Rosado
10/07/2020 (Wed.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
Rosemary Brown
10/08/2020 (Thu.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20am  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
10/13/2020 (Tue.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 
Brittany Bruzual

Blacktop

 
10/14/2020 (Wed.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 
Evelyn Barr

Blacktop

 
10/15/2020 (Thu.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
Domonic Dzuray
10/19/2020 (Mon.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
10/20/2020 (Tue.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 
Alison Pattison

Blacktop

 
Dana Xhaferi
10/21/2020 (Wed.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
10/22/2020 (Thu.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 
Kristin Irani

Blacktop

 
10/26/2020 (Mon.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
10/27/2020 (Tue.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
James Crockett
10/28/2020 (Wed.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 
Tonya Merida

Blacktop

 
Clara N
10/29/2020 (Thu.) Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
11/02/2020 (Mon.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
11/03/2020 (Tue.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
11/04/2020 (Wed.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
11/05/2020 (Thu.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 
11/09/2020 (Mon.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 

Lunchroom

 
Middle School Lunch/Recess  12:30pm - 1:20pm  

Lunch/Recess

 
11/10/2020 (Tue.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 
Mindi Fry

Blacktop

 
Dana Xhaferi

Lunchroom

 
Middle School Lunch/Recess  12:30pm - 1:20pm  

Lunch/Recess

 
11/11/2020 (Wed.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 
Bernadette Lauture

Blacktop

 
Laura Dzuray

Lunchroom

 
Middle School Lunch/Recess  12:30pm - 1:20pm  

Lunch/Recess

 
11/16/2020 (Mon.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 

Lunchroom

 
Middle School Lunch/Recess  12:30pm - 1:20pm  

Lunch/Recess

 
11/17/2020 (Tue.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 

Lunchroom

 
Middle School Lunch/Recess  12:30pm - 1:20pm  

Lunch/Recess

 
11/18/2020 (Wed.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 
Robin Krueger

Blacktop

 

Lunchroom

 
Middle School Lunch/Recess  12:30pm - 1:20pm  

Lunch/Recess

 
11/19/2020 (Thu.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 

Blacktop

 

Lunchroom

 
Middle School Lunch/Recess  12:30pm - 1:20pm  

Lunch/Recess

 
11/20/2020 (Fri.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 
Kate Fischer

Blacktop

 

Lunchroom

 
Middle School Lunch/Recess  12:30pm - 1:20pm  

Lunch/Recess

 
11/23/2020 (Mon.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 
Cynthia Orama Soto

Blacktop

 

Lunchroom

 
Middle School Lunch/Recess  12:30pm - 1:20pm  

Lunch/Recess

 
11/24/2020 (Tue.) Elementary Lunch/Recess Volunteer  11:20am - 12:20pm  

Soccer Field

 
Serena Nguyen

Blacktop

 
Rose Eliscar

Lunchroom

 
Middle School Lunch/Recess  12:30pm - 1:20pm  

Lunch/Recess

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info