West library volunteers

West Library 2018-19

Thank you for donating your time and helping out at the West library. This year, the library will be open from about 8:30-3:45 daily for the students. The staff has requested just one volunteer per day. Please list the time you expect to volunteer in the comments field (we won't hold you to it!) If we know of extra busy times, we will add more shifts.

***We need help with the fall book fair! Set up is Nov 6 and the book fair is running Nov 7-9. Please sign up below.***

Thanks again!

Created by:   Michelle Chaffin
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (MST) Available Slot
11/01/2018 (Thu.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
daniela harris
morning
11/02/2018 (Fri.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Regina Brodsky
11:00-12:30
11/05/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Robin Gear
11/06/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 2:00pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Michelle Chaffin
1-2
2:00pm - 3:30pm  

Book Fair set up (8)

 
3 of 8 slots filled
Laura Summers
Amy Wigand
I can help until 3:15 :)
Michelle Chaffin
11/07/2018 (Wed.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
10:00am - 11:30am  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
Abbie LeFevre
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
Kirstin Smith
11/08/2018 (Thu.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
Regina Brodsky
10:00am - 11:30am  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
Cindy Carney
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
Emma Dunrud
1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
Jen Donahue
I have to leave by 2:20 for a 2:40 doctor's appointment
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
Robin Gear
11/09/2018 (Fri.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
Michelle Chaffin
10:00am - 11:30am  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
Peg Solomon
10-11:30
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
Tiffany Steinmetz
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Book Fair volunteer

Assist students, process sales

 
4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Book Fair tear down (6)

 
11/12/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
11/13/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Jennifer Mahoney
9:30-11
11/14/2018 (Wed.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Tiffany Steinmetz
8:45-9-45am
11/15/2018 (Thu.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Amy Jones
10:30-12
11/16/2018 (Fri.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
11/19/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Robin Gear
11/20/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Tiffany Steinmetz
8:45-10:15am
11/26/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Robin Gear
11/27/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
11/28/2018 (Wed.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Tiffany Steinmetz
9:45-11:15am
11/29/2018 (Thu.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Amy Jones
11:15-12:45
11/30/2018 (Fri.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
12/03/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Robin Gear
12/04/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
12/05/2018 (Wed.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Michelle Chaffin
2-3:30
12/06/2018 (Thu.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Daniela Harris
12/07/2018 (Fri.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
12/10/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Tiffany Steinmetz
9:45-11:15am
12/11/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Katie Dahl
12:00pm-1:30pm
12/12/2018 (Wed.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
12/13/2018 (Thu.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Daniela Harris
12/14/2018 (Fri.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
12/17/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Tiffany Steinmetz
9:15-10:45am
12/18/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
12/19/2018 (Wed.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Michelle Chaffin
2-3:30
12/20/2018 (Thu.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 
Daniela Harris
12/21/2018 (Fri.) 8:45am - 3:45pm  

Any 90 minutes from 8:45-3:45

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home