Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Family Mass Fellowship - Doughnuts

Family Mass Fellowship - Doughnuts and Coffee

So that this fellowship can continue regularly, we would like to build our committee of volunteers who can assist with a few tasks on a rotating basis:

  • Before Mass: Pick up doughnuts from Lowe's in Harrisburg and bring them to the hall, set out napkins and doughnuts, make coffee and Tang, and set out coffee service-
  • During Fellowship Time: Replenish doughnuts, make more Tang if needed and help serve-
  • End of Fellowship Time: Throw away boxes, wash pitchers and coffee pots.
Created by:   St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Slot
02/02/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
Sheejo Rapheal
I can do this sunday
02/09/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
Peter Thompson
02/16/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
Jolaine Hjardemaal
03/01/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
Jolaine Hjardemaal
03/22/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.) Aquinas Hall 

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.)  

Pick-up Doughnuts and Setup In Hall

Pick up at 8:15am at Lowes Foods, then setup in Aquinas Hall

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info