Please Note: We've updated our Privacy Policy to provide more info on our usage of your data. View Now
FAQs / Creating / Save and Edit a Sign Up Draft

Save and Edit a Sign Up Draft

To save or not to save, that is… not even a question in our minds. We try to ensure that your sign up draft is always safely saved, but here are some tips.

During the process of creating a sign up, anytime you advance to the next step, the sign up draft will be saved up to that point. If you are in the middle of your list of items needed, just be sure you click "Continue" or "Update" at the bottom of the page so you can save those entries.

Once you are ready to continue working on the sign up, simply log into your account and locate the sign up under the "Created" tab on the Sign Ups page. If you don't see the sign up, click the gear icon in the top right corner and make sure the settings are set up to show unpublished sign ups. 

Click the pencil icon to the right of the sign up to enter the edit mode where you can choose a step and keep going.