Kingdom Kids

Kingdom Kids 2016-17

Assist in Kingdom Kids Activities!!

Location: Youth Room - The Den

Created by:   Shared Ministry
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
10/02/2016 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Martha Esbjornsson
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Kamryn Coauette
Alaina Guenther
Gus Johnson
10/09/2016 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Helen/ Stanley Johnsrud
Helen Johnsrud
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Ryker Bosek
Ali Castle
Miah Wessel
10/16/2016 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
2 of 3 slots filled
Ryker Bosek
Miah Wessel
10/30/2016 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Ali Castle
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Kamryn Coauette
Gus Johnson
Marki Oberg
11/06/2016 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Alaina Guenther
Cate Bloom
Anna Meehan
11/13/2016 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Toerry Olson-Rodel
Avery Gessell
JP Rodel
11/20/2016 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Emily Benham
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Kamryn Coauette
Ryker Bosek
Annie Harding
12/18/2016 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Cate Bloom
Avery Gessell
Anna Meehan
01/08/2017 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
All slots filled
Justin Larson
Emily Benham
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Toerry Olson-Rodel
Caden Williams
Annie Harding
01/15/2017 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Emily Benham
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Sydnee Peterson
Avery Gessell
Anna Meehan
01/29/2017 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Gus Johnson
Toerry Olson-Rodel
JP Rodel
02/05/2017 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Justin Larson
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Cate Bloom
Caden Williams
Anna Meehan
02/12/2017 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Bria Zimmerman
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
1 of 3 slots filled
Sydnee Peterson
02/26/2017 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Cate Bloom
Caden Williams
Annie Harding
03/05/2017 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
All slots filled
Justin Larson
Bria Zimmerman
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Toerry Olson-Rodel
Avery Gessell
JP Rodel
03/19/2017 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Marki Oberg
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Sydnee Peterson
Caden Williams
Anna Meehan
03/26/2017 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Kennedy Montgomery
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Ali Castle
JP Rodel
Kennedy Montgomery
04/02/2017 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Toerry Olson-Rodel
Sadie Green
Peyton Green
04/09/2017 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Justin Larson
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Sydnee Peterson
Avery Gessell
Annie Harding
04/23/2017 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Cate Bloom
Caden Williams
JP Rodel
04/30/2017 (Sun.) 8:30am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (2)  
1 of 2 slots filled
Justin Larson
9:45am  
Kingdom Kids Assistant (3)  
All slots filled
Sydnee Peterson
Annie Harding
Alaina Guenther


©2017 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home