HES Classroom Volunteer Opportunities


Hammond Elementary

Kindergarten Classroom

Please report to the teacher you wish to help.  Here is the basic schedule:

  • Mrs. DeHaan - Monday and Wednesday from 2:15-3:15.
  • Mrs. Frere - Tuesday and Thursday from 2:15-3:15.
  • Ms. Blackwell -Tuesday from 9:30-10:30.
  • Mrs. Wethington - Tuesday from 2:15-3:15.
  • Mrs. Cavanaugh - Mondays from 2:15-3:15.
Created by:   Hammond Elementary Volunteering
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
04/24/2017 (Mon.) Cavanaugh  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
DeHaan  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
04/25/2017 (Tue.) Blackwell  9:30am - 10:30am  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
Frere  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
Wethington  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
04/26/2017 (Wed.) DeHaan  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
04/27/2017 (Thu.) Frere  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/01/2017 (Mon.) Cavanaugh  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
DeHaan  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/02/2017 (Tue.) Blackwell  9:30am - 10:30am  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
Frere  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
Wethington  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/03/2017 (Wed.) DeHaan  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/04/2017 (Thu.) Frere  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/08/2017 (Mon.) Cavanaugh  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
DeHaan  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/09/2017 (Tue.) Blackwell  9:30am - 10:30am  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
Frere  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
Wethington  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/10/2017 (Wed.) DeHaan  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/11/2017 (Thu.) Frere  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/15/2017 (Mon.) Cavanaugh  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
DeHaan  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/16/2017 (Tue.) Blackwell  9:30am - 10:30am  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
Frere  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
Wethington  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/17/2017 (Wed.) DeHaan  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/18/2017 (Thu.) Frere  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/22/2017 (Mon.) Cavanaugh  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
DeHaan  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/23/2017 (Tue.) Blackwell  9:30am - 10:30am  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
Frere  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
Wethington  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/24/2017 (Wed.) DeHaan  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  
05/25/2017 (Thu.) Frere  2:15pm - 3:15pm  
Kindergarten Volunteer  


©2017 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home