Friends of Dutch Neck

Fellowship Hosts

Thank you for hosting Fellowship Hour, one of the great Presbyterian traditions. Prior to your chosen hosting date you will receive an email reminder with detailed instructions.

    

Location: 154 South Mill Road, West Windsor, NJ 08550

Related files:

Created by:   Socmed Dutchneckpc
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
03/11/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 
Gerry and Kevin Mackenzie

Treats

 
Gerry and Kevin Mackenzie

Clean Up - 11:15

 
Gerry and Kevin Mackenzie
03/18/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 
Debbie Gervasio

Treats

 
Debbie Gervasio

Clean Up - 11:15

 
Debbie Gervasio
03/25/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 
Alice and Bob Jackson

Treats

 
Alice and Bob Jackson

Clean Up - 11:15

 
Alice and Bob Jackson
04/01/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 
Alice Jackson
Alice and Bob Jackson

Treats

 
Alice Jackson
Patricia Parag Alice and Bob

Clean Up - 11:15

 
Alice Jackson
Alice and Bob
04/08/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
04/15/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 
Steve and Carmen Williams

Treats

 
Steve and Carmen Williams

Clean Up - 11:15

 
Steve and Carmen Williams
04/22/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
04/29/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 
Joe Ladyka

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
05/06/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
05/13/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 
Patricia Parag

Clean Up - 11:15

 
05/20/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 
Joe Ladyka

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
05/27/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
06/03/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
06/10/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
06/17/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
06/24/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
07/01/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
07/08/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
07/15/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
07/22/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 
Thelma and Deane Bornheimer

Treats

 
Thelma and Deane Bornheimer

Clean Up - 11:15

 
Thelma and Deane Bornheimer
07/29/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
08/05/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
08/12/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
08/19/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
08/26/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 
Joe Ladyka

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
09/02/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
09/09/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
09/16/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
09/23/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
09/30/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 
Joe Ladyka

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
10/07/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
10/14/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
10/21/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 
Joe Ladyka

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
11/18/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
11/25/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
12/09/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
12/24/2018 (Mon.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 
9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 
9:15am - 11:30am  

Treats

 
9:15am - 11:30am  

Treats

 
9:15am - 11:30am  

Clean Up - 11:15

 
9:15am - 11:30am  

Clean Up - 11:15

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
01/06/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
01/20/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
02/10/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
02/17/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
02/24/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats

 

Clean Up - 11:15

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.) 9:15am - 11:30am  

Coffee

 

Treats