Office of Faith Formation

Pilgrim Statue of Mary

We have a Pilgrim Statue of Mary available for one week.

Please pick up and drop off Pilgrim Statue of Mary

from the Rectory Sunday between 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Please drop off on Saturday.

A reminder will be emailed to you 2 days before.

Created by:   Patty Almberg
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/03/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
09/10/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
09/17/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
09/24/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
10/01/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
10/08/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
Rosemarie Jasko
10/15/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
10/22/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
10/29/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
11/05/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
11/12/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
11/19/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
Kathy Nugent
11/26/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
Kathy Nugent
12/03/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
Kathy Nugent
12/10/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
12/17/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
12/24/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
12/31/2017 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
01/07/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
01/14/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
01/21/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
01/28/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
02/04/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
02/11/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
02/18/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
02/25/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
03/04/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
03/11/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
03/18/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
03/25/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
04/01/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
04/08/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
04/15/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
04/22/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
04/29/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
05/06/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
05/13/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
05/20/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
05/27/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 
06/03/2018 (Sun.)

For One Week

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home