Sharon Elementary

2017-2018 EOG Proctor Sign Up

Thank you for your interest in Proctoring during the 2017-2018 EOG at Sharon Elementary. Proctors are needed for EOG testing on May 29th - May 31st from 8:15am-12:00pm. Proctors are required to attend a training each year. If you were trained for BOG or CoGat, you WILL NOT need to attend another training.

Proctor Training will be held on May 15th and 17th at 9:00am in the Sharon School cafeteria. 

Please contact Mrs. Glenice McFadden at [email protected] if you have any questions.


Location: Sharon School

Created by:   Deanna Powell
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
(Tue. 8:15am - 12:00pm)

EOG Proctor (28)

15 of 28 slots filled
Marilyn Spencer
Sandra Swanson
Jennifer Ricketts
Tara Harris
Katherine Weikel
Catherine O'Neal
Amy Yancey
Sara Pedrotti
Madison Clarke
Courtney Rogers
Kelly Blandford
Leslie Teague
Please make sure this is not a class my granddaughter, Chesley Mydosh is in.
Sarah Cassidy
Megan Henry
Charles Hunley
(Wed. 8:15am - 12:00pm)

EOG Proctor (29)

15 of 29 slots filled
Robin Williams
Michele Hochstrasser
Lisa Harrell
Kris Humphreys
Dana Harlow
Sara Pedrotti
Patricia Marino
Charles Henderson
Martha Seaman
Claire Marston
Michele McNeer
Anna Davis
Kerry McClennen
Jim Derr
Charlotte Rouchouze
(Thu. 8:15am - 12:00pm)

EOG Proctor (15)

13 of 15 slots filled
Jessica Gathings
Katherine Weikel
melissa Solomon
Jen MacGregor
Dana Harlow
Susan Strickland
Deborah Cross
Nicole Hall
Becca Klamfoth
Richard Fennell
Linda Thompson
Can't proctor for Mrs. Thompson's 2nd Grade
Laura Tenzer
Charles Hunley

©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home