St. Margaret's Church

Summer Acolytes Schedule Sign-up

We are experimenting with a volunteer sign-up for acolytes at St. Margaret's this summer. Sign-ups must occur by Wednesday at noon before the next Sunday to be notated on Sunday bulletins. We encourage families to check weekly to see if there are empty spaces on an upcoming Sunday morning. We need everyone to sign up at least four or five times.

Location: Sanctuary

Created by:   Laura Tayman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
06/10/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:15am  

Torch Bearer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Diane Chasse
Ella

Server

 

Crucifer

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Acolytes (3)

 
06/17/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:15am  

Torch Bearer (2)

 

Server

 

Crucifer

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Acolytes (3)

 
06/24/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:15am  

Torch Bearer (2)

 

Server

 

Crucifer

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Acolytes (3)

 
07/01/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:15am  

Torch Bearer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Diane Chasse
Ella

Server

 

Crucifer

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Acolytes (3)

 
07/08/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:15am  

Torch Bearer (2)

 

Server

 

Crucifer

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Acolytes (3)

 
07/15/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:15am  

Torch Bearer (2)

 

Server

 

Crucifer

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Acolytes (3)

 
07/22/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:15am  

Torch Bearer (2)

 

Server

 

Crucifer

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Acolytes (3)

 
07/29/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:15am  

Torch Bearer (2)

 

Server

 

Crucifer

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Acolytes (3)

 
08/05/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:15am  

Torch Bearer (2)

 

Server

 

Crucifer

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Acolytes (3)

 
08/12/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:15am  

Torch Bearer (2)

 

Server

 

Crucifer

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Acolytes (3)

 
08/19/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:15am  

Torch Bearer (2)

 

Server

 

Crucifer

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Acolytes (3)

 
08/26/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:15am  

Torch Bearer (2)

 

Server

 

Crucifer

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Acolytes (3)

 
09/02/2018 (Sun.) 9:00am - 10:15am  

Torch Bearer (2)

 

Server

 

Crucifer

 
11:15am - 12:15pm  

Acolytes (3)

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home