Kohler High School Sports

Kohler High School Concessions

Created by:   Kerri Roeder
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
08/24/2017 (Thu.) Soccer - Ebben Field  4:45pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Gena Gebler (2)
08/29/2017 (Tue.) Soccer - Ebben Field  4:15pm - 6:30pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Joe Trueblood (2)
08/31/2017 (Thu.) Soccer - Ebben Field  4:15pm - 6:30pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Cathy Cassady (2)
09/09/2017 (Sat.) Soccer - Ebben Field  10:45am - 1:00pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Mary Janssen
Sue Ruminski
09/14/2017 (Thu.) Volleyball  5:15pm - 6:45pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Joe Trueblood (2)
6:45pm - 8:45pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Gartman (2)
09/21/2017 (Thu.) Soccer - Ebben Field  4:15pm - 6:30pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Erin Coppersmith
Jeff Kanz
Volleyball  5:15pm - 6:45pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Sheri Smith
Edward Smith
6:45pm - 8:45pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Gartman (2)
09/26/2017 (Tue.) Soccer - Ebben Field  4:15pm - 6:30pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Joe Trueblood (2)
09/28/2017 (Thu.) Volleyball  5:15pm - 6:45pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Sheri Smith
Bridgitt Zielke
6:45pm - 8:45pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Jennifer Roeber (2)
10/03/2017 (Tue.) Soccer - Ebben Field  4:15pm - 6:30pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Heather Ertel (2)
Volleyball  5:15pm - 6:45pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Sheri Smith
Edward Smith
6:45pm - 8:45pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Celeste Nugent (2)
10/05/2017 (Thu.) Soccer - Ebben Field  4:15pm - 6:30pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Cathy Cassady (2)
10/09/2017 (Mon.) Soccer - Ebben Field  4:15pm - 6:30pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Celeste Nugent (2)
10/10/2017 (Tue.) Volleyball  5:15pm - 6:45pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Sheri Smith
Edward Smith
6:45pm - 8:45pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Beth Tengowski
Mary Kral
10/12/2017 (Thu.) Soccer - Ebben Field  4:15pm - 6:30pm  

Concessions (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lesley Cassidy
10/13/2017 (Fri.) Football @ Ebben  6:15pm - 9:15pm  

Concessions (4)

 
10/28/2017 (Sat.) Volleyball Sectional Finals  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Concessions (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Rose Hartman (2)
7:30pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (4)

 
11/11/2017 (Sat.) Girl's Basketball  11:00am - 1:00pm  

Concessions (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Concessions (2)

 
11/15/2017 (Wed.) Girl's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (3)

 
All slots filled
Celeste Nugent
Kerri Roeder
Bridgitt Zielke
I can help from 6 p.m. to 7 p.m.
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
All slots filled
Cathy Cassady
Beth Tengowski
I will be slightly late
Kate Rustan
11/20/2017 (Mon.) Boy's Basketball  5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
All slots filled
Katie LeBlanc (3)
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Dave Adams
Celeste Nugent
11/21/2017 (Tue.) Girl's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Patti Thomack
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Beth Tengowski
11/28/2017 (Tue.) Boy's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Cathy Cassady
Jess Childs
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Beth Tengowski
12/05/2017 (Tue.) Boy's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Shelley Horneck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Dave Adams
12/09/2017 (Sat.) Girl's Basketball  5:00pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Rose Hartman (2)
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
All slots filled
Katie Maki (2)
Kate Rustan
12/12/2017 (Tue.) Boy's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Cathy Cassady
Jill O'Donnell
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (4)

 
All slots filled
Dave Adams
Celeste Nugent (2)
Michelle Albrecht
12/21/2017 (Thu.) Boy's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (3)

 
All slots filled
Katie LeBlanc (3)
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lesley Cassidy (2)
12/22/2017 (Fri.) Girl's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (3)

 
All slots filled
Mary Kral (2)
Michelle Albrecht
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Gena Gebler (2)
12/28/2017 (Thu.) Boy's/Girl's Bball  12:45pm - 3:15pm  

Concessions (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Cathy Cassady (2)
Cathy & Grant
3:15pm - 5:45pm  

Concessions (4)

 
All slots filled
Bridgitt Zielke (3)
Celeste Nugent
5:45pm - 8:15pm  

Concessions (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Gena Gebler
Kate Rustan
12/29/2017 (Fri.) Boy's/Girl's Bball  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Concessions (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Erika Cunliffe-Owen (3)
Erika, Grant and Sofie
12:00pm - 2:30pm  

Concessions (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Nicole Thomas (3)
Rob, Nicole & Norah
2:30pm - 5:00pm  

Concessions (4)

 
5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Concessions (4)

 
01/05/2018 (Fri.) Girl's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (3)

 
All slots filled
Mary Kral (2)
John Thomack
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Beth Tengowski
01/06/2018 (Sat.) Boy's Basketball  3:30pm - 5:30pm  

Concessions (4)

 
5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Marcus Knuth (2)
Marcus & Stephanie Knuth
01/12/2018 (Fri.) Girl's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Lori Udovich (2)
Lori and Natalie Udovich
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Beth Tengowski
01/19/2018 (Fri.) Boy's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Shelley Horneck
Sonja Heins
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (4)

 
01/20/2018 (Sat.) Girl's Basketball  3:30pm - 5:45pm  

Concessions (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Katie Maki (2)
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Concessions (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Katie Maki (2)
01/26/2018 (Fri.) Boy's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Kate Rustan (2)
Mimi Rustan and Tait Kohler
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Beth Tengowski
Marcus Knuth (2)
Marcus & Stephanie Knuth
01/30/2018 (Tue.) Girl's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Celeste Nugent
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
02/01/2018 (Thu.) Girls Basketball  4:45pm - 6:45pm  

Concessions (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Steve and Bridgitt Zielke (2)
6:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concessions (3)

 
02/06/2018 (Tue.) Girls b-ball   5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Bridgitt Zielke (2)
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (2)

 
02/09/2018 (Fri.) Boys Bball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Erika Cunliffe-Owen (2)
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rose Hartman
02/15/2018 (Thu.) Girl's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (3)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
02/20/2018 (Tue.) Girls Bball regionals  6:30pm - 8:45pm  

Concessions (3)

 
All slots filled
Gena Gebler (3)
02/22/2018 (Thu.) Boy's Basketball  5:15pm - 7:15pm  

Concessions (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Sonja Heins
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
03/02/2018 (Fri.) Boys Bball  6:30pm - 8:45pm  

Concessions (4)

 
04/05/2018 (Thu.) Girls Soccer - JV  4:00pm - 6:15pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Cathy Cassady
cathy farrell
Girl's Soccer - Varsity  6:15pm - 8:30pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Maureen Bunner-Hunsucker
Nancy Madigan
Nancy 1/2 David 1/2
04/10/2018 (Tue.) Track  4:00pm - 5:30pm  

Concessions (3)

 
5:30pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions (3)

 
04/12/2018 (Thu.) Girls soccer - Varsity  4:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concessions (2)

 
Girls Soccer - JV  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concessions (2)

 
04/14/2018 (Sat.) Girl's Soccer  4:30pm - 6:30pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Cheryl Barrett
David Madigan
04/19/2018 (Thu.) Track  4:30pm - 6:30pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Nicole Cutler-Ziemer (2)
04/23/2018 (Mon.) Track  3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Concessions (4)

 
All slots filled
Amy Unger
John Olsen
David Adams (2)
David and Marcia
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Kate Rustan
04/26/2018 (Thu.) Girl's Soccer  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concessions (2)

 
All slots filled
Cheryl Barrett (2)
And Kurt Kaiser
04/27/2018 (Fri.) Track  3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Concessions (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Amy Unger
5:30pm - 8:00pm  

Concessions (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Katie Maki
Dave Veldhorst
04/30/2018 (Mon.) Girl's Soccer  6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Concessions (2)

 
05/01/2018 (Tue.)