Transfer a Sign Up

We offer the ability to transfer a sign up from the account of one person to another if one person creates the sign up, but wants someone else to manage it.  To do this, log into SignUpGenius.com and under the "Created" tab click the dots icon to the right of the sign up to select the "Transfer" option.

If you transfer the sign up, the recipient will become the "Sign Up Creator" (or Admin).  All email notifications and questions about the sign up will go to the person to whom you transfer the sign up.

Posted by SignUpGenius


ADVERTISEMENTS