Manage Renewal for Paid Subscriptions

You can disable the auto-renewal of your subscription at any time by logging in to your account. From the upper right side of the account page, click the circle with your initials or profile picture. Select “Billing,” and near the top of the screen you will see a section called “Active Products.” Click “Disable Auto-Renew.” The advanced features associated with your subscription will continue until the expiration date listed in that box. 

Once the subscription expires, any data collected on the sign up(s) involving advanced features (custom questions or hidden field information, for example) will remain and can be viewed by creating a custom report. If you wish to upgrade the account back to a paid plan in the future, you will log in to the account and click “Billing” from the upper right side your account page. Any previously assigned admins will need to be reinstated using the “Tools” option on the left side of your account page.

Posted by SignUpGenius


ADVERTISEMENTS