Refund a Sign Up Participant

So you want a fancy-schmancy system that makes your life ultra simple, huh? Done. If a user decides they need to cancel or delete an item they have signed up and paid for, they will need to contact the sign up administrator.  No problem! You can log into your SignUpGenius account and fully or partially refund a buyer by accessing the 'Admin Toolbar' at the top of your sign up and clicking the 'Add/Edit/Delete people' button.

You think that's helpful...in our next version, we hope to develop a way for your sign up to pour your coffee and put cream and sugar in it, too.  Of course, then you would probably want a latte option, wouldn't you? Sigh. We'll keep working on it.

Posted by SignUpGenius


ADVERTISEMENTS